Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Five Years ago TODAY…

Pluto was demoted and no longer considered a planet.

Did this make anyone else sad for Pluto? Since I learned the planets back in grade school (Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto), they have been engraved in my memory. Now, it’s hard NOT to say Pluto. My children will never know Pluto as a planet. Sad.


Anonymous said...

Hey, you stated in a much more direct way what I was trying to communicate, thanks, I will recommend your site to my friends.

My blog:
Rachat de credit